Bachelor in Acting

Program introduction

  • Duration of study

    The normal duration of this course is 4 year,and the maximum duration is 7 years.

  • Teaching approach

    Face-to-face Teaching

  • Teaching language

    Chinese/English

  • Academic field

    Communication and Media Studies

  • Course Introduction

    Major: 1.Film and Television Acting 2.Stage Acting

Study plan

Table 1

Course Title

Type

Hours

Credits

Introduction to Acting

Core

45

3

Scriptwriting

Core

45

3

World Film History

Core

45

3

Chinese Film History

Core

45

3

Chinese and Western Drama

Core

45

3

Casting Technique

Core

45

3

Artists and Mangers

Core

45

3

Sound and Music in Film

Core

45

3

 

 

Table 2

Course Title

Type

Hours

Credits

Complete 55 credits   of any below major:

Major: Film and Television Acting

Vocalization I

Core

45

3

Vocalization II

Core

45

3

Vocalization III

Core

45

3

Film and TV Actor's Lines I

Core

45

3

Film and TV Actor's Lines II

Core

45

3

Film and TV Actor's Lines III

Core

45

3

Film and TV Acting I

Core

45

3

Film and TV Acting II

Core

45

3

Film and TV Acting III

Core

45

3

Body Movement I

Core

45

3

Body Movement II

Core

45

3

Film and TV Image Design

Core

45

3

Film and TV Performance Case Study

Core

45

3

Internship

Core

200

6

Graduation Project

Core

-

10

Major: Stage Acting

Vocalization I

Core

45

3

Vocalization II

Core

45

3

Vocalization III

Core

45

3

Stage Actor's Lines I

Core

45

3

Stage Actor's Lines II

Core

45

3

Stage Actor's Lines III

Core

45

3

Stage Acting I

Core

45

3

Stage Acting II

Core

45

3

Stage Acting III

Core

45

3

Stage Image Design

Core

45

3

Stage Body Movement

Core

45

3

Stage Design

Core

45

3

Stage Performance Case Study

Core

45

3

Internship

Core

200

6

Graduation Project

Core

-

10

 

 

Table 3

Course Title

Type

Hours

Credits

Selected Reading of World Literature

Elective

45

3

Audience Analysis

Elective

45

3

Visual Storytelling

Elective

45

3

Audio-Visual Language

Elective

45

3

Performance Art of Film and   Television

Elective

45

3

 

 

Table 4

Course Title

Type

Hours

Credits

English

Core

45

3

English Ⅱ

Core

45

3

English Ⅲ

Core

45

3

English Ⅳ

Core

45

3

Chinese Reading   and Writing

Core

45

3

Mathematics and   Logic

Core

45

3

General Study of   Chinese & Western Cultures

Core

45

3

Information   Technology

Core

30

2

Speaking and   Debating Skills

Core

45

3

University Life

Core

15

1

Introduction to   Constitutional Law and Basic Law

Core

15

1

Physical   Education and Sports

Core

30

2

Science and Technology:

Astronomy

Elective

30

2

Earth Science

Elective

30

2

Life Science

Elective

30

2

Environmental   Science

Elective

30

2

Masters Series   of Science and Technology

Elective

30

2

Special Topic in   Science and Technology

Elective

30

2

Social Sciences:

Introduction to   Politics

Elective

30

2

Sociology

Elective

30

2

Introduction to   Psychology

Elective

30

2

Introduction to   International Relations

Elective

30

2

Public   Administration

Elective

30

2

History of Macau

Elective

30

2

Chinese History

Elective

30

2

Introduction to   Philosophy

Elective

30

2

Global Issues

Elective

30

2

Special Topic in   Social Science

Elective

30

2

Humanities and Arts:

Films   Appreciation

Elective

30

2

Selective   Readings of Modern Chinese Literature

Elective

30

2

Appreciation of   Traditional Chinese Poems

Elective

30

2

Selective   Readings of Masterpieces in World Literature

Elective

30

2

Music   Appreciation

Elective

30

2

Fine Arts   Appreciation

Elective

30

2

Appreciation of   Culture and Arts

Elective

30

2

World Cultural   Heritage

Elective

30

2

Special Topic in   Language Learning

Elective

30

2

Special Topic in   Humanities and Arts

Elective

30

2

 


Course Description

Core Course

BAAZ01 Introduction to Acting(3 Credits)

The course introduces the creative theories of performing arts, including the creative principles, methods, techniques, and applications of creation with its specialization in theory and practice. It aims to motivate students’ creativity and lay the foundation for graduation projects.


BAAZ02 Scriptwriting(3 Credits)

The course introduces the essential elements and effective structure of scriptwriting, such as the beginning, middle, closing, construction, conflict, and end. In particular, it explains how to use the “hook” of the plot to weave the storyline, and use accidents, plots, and significant events to shape characters and move the story forward. Based on the creative experience of sophisticated screenwriters, it also discusses the basic scriptwriting format, how to write co-authored scripts, and how to make the adaptation.


BAAZ03 World Film History(3 Credits)

This course narrates a century of film history from its birth to the development in the new media era, and from drama, documentary to avant-garde film. Also, it strives for systematic thoroughness and clarity in explaining the development trends of world films varying with time, countries, and regions.


BAAZ04 Chinese Film History(3 Credits)

The course introduces a century of film development in China, discusses the film culture in the new media era, and shows the latest trends in Chinese film development. Also, it conducts an in-depth analysis of each part of the film industry chain by integrating examples and related theories.


BAAZ05 Chinese and Western Drama(3 Credits)

The course aims to introduce the origins, cultural theory and artistic principles of Chinese drama (including traditional Chinese opera), Western drama and other dramas. It explains the history and development of Chinese and Western dramas. Also it assists students in appreciating masterpieces and performances by analyzing factors such as historical background, cultural differences, representative figures and aesthetic cognition.


BAAZ06 Casting Technique(3 Credits)

The course aims to comprehensively instruct, and help students to acquire the basic skills of role analysis and shaping. Through analyses of the characters in the script, and flexible interpretation of the character from self-awareness, logic, image, interests, and emotions, this courses assists students in obtaining a real sense of the character’s life, enhancing the role-building abilities, and laying the foundation for the further course training.


BAAZ07 Artists and Managers(3 Credits)

This course aims to introduce the professional functions and procedures of artists and agents. Through the analysis of classic cases and the learning of related business skills, it assists students with the understanding of the relevant laws and regulations, and the mastery of the artist market development, brand expansion and maintenance, crisis public relations of actors, and other related knowledge.


BAAZ08 Sound and Music in Film(3 Credits)

The course aims to introduce the production of film sound design. Through the learning of the principles of film music, sound effects, and software production, students will not only master and exert their creativity in the sound design, but acquire the expertise of physical acoustics, psychoacoustics, expressiveness of sound, and sound narrative.


BAAZ09 Vocalization I(3 Credits)

The course aims to instruct the basic theoretical knowledge of vocal music, introduce various singing techniques, performing art forms, and the physiological and linguistic foundations of vocal music. It assists students with such training as breathing, resonance function, and vocalization to enrich the skills of emotional expressions in music.


BAAF02/ BAAS02 Vocalization II(3 Credits)

Based on Vocalization I, the course further provides students with training in vocal music and singing techniques. It also analyzes the different vocal expressions in China and the West, and practices various styles of singing technique.


BAAF03/ BAAS03 Vocalization III(3 Credits)

This course aims to practice vocal skills at a high level further. It focuses on the analysis and interpretation of the works, and assists students in independently accomplishing qualified and large-scale vocal works.


BAAF04 Film and TV Actor's Lines I(3 Credits)

The course aims to cultivate students’ competence in controlling artistic language and acquiring the basic skills of stage language through a series of scientific and systematic training. It covers training related to the necessary skills of line, like breathing, voicing and pronunciation, which are subdivided into “belly vocal training”, “single vowel vocal training”, “consonant voicing training”, and “phoneme transition training”.


BAAF05 Film and TV Actor's Lines II(3 Credits)

This course is based on consolidating basic skills, and focuses on training technical skills, in particular the expressive ability of actors’ artistic language. It provides training on the sense of paragraph, rhythm, emphasis and stress by practicing the long tongue twisters and monologues, and the precise delivery of text understanding to the listeners.


BAAF06 Film and TV Actor's Lines III(3 Credits)

The course focuses on the training in the creation of characters and lines based on the practices of essential skills and expressions of actors’ artistic language. It also assists students in analyzing the inner conflicts of characters, and use accurate and vivid language expressions to create personalized lines of characters.


BAAF07 Film and TV Acting I(3 Credits)

The course aims to instruct basic theories and practical knowledge of acting by offering the fundamental training to establish the correct and basic concepts of performance in film and television creation, and to lay the foundation for the role creation. This course covers, but not limited to, the training of five senses, animal simulation, imagination, creative attention, perception, rhythm and competence in expression.


BAAF08 Film and TV Acting II(3 Credits)

The course, as an advanced phase in acting, aims to instill theoretical and practical knowledge of improvisation. It conducts observation and other training in the form of sketches. In order to master the techniques of shaping the external image of characters, students are required to plan and rehearse the sketches in class by observing the characters and events in real life,


BAAF09 Film and TV Acting III(3 Credits)

The course is a high-level course in acting, and mainly instills how to create clips and perform original clips, as well as training methods. It lays a solid foundation for shaping the character. Also it helps students get familiar with the scientific method of analyzing scripts and characters, use direct or indirect sources of real-life to create and modify original scripts, and master the techniques to shape the character and the sense of the acting genre.


BAAF10 Body Movement I(3 Credits)

This basic course mainly instructs and trains students in physical elasticity, body flexibility, openness, and offers basic training to improve or change students’ physique. It covers a variety of dance styles including ballet, classical dance, modern dance, and other styles.


BAAF11 Body Movement II(3 Credits)

The course, as an advanced stage in body movement, integrates physical teaching with acting, and re-establishes the “physical performance” which refers to the use of body movements to shape characters, and is the most fundamental expertise that a qualified actor should possess. The proficiency in body movements is the precondition for students to create a vivid and full-fledged character to meet the requirements and goals of teaching.


BAAF12 Film and TV Image Design(3 Credits)

The course focuses on the special effects of film and television special makeup, and integrates makeup and clothing. It strengthens students’ application of character modeling in practice, and improves their all-inclusive control of the clothing, makeup, and hairstyle through project training.


BAAF13 Film and TV Performance Case Study(3 Credits)

The course aims to instill the theoretical knowledge related to performing arts. Building on the training of basic qualities, it helps students gain a real sense of film and television creation, and lays the foundation for character creation. This course includes, but not limited to, training in creative attention, imagination, perception, rhythm and expression.


BAAS04 Stage Actor's Lines I(3 Credits)

This course aims to train students’ basic skills of the line in stage performance. From the physiological and physical perspectives of human speech, it explains the appropriate ways of speech in lines and related physiological techniques. Also, this course covers the basic training of breathing, sounds and pronunciation of stage language, as well as the supplement of comprehensive training.


BAAS05 Stage Actor's Lines II(3 Credits)

The course emphasizes the nature of stress, pause and intonation, and their function, uniqueness, application and related issues. It covers the training of techniques in language and voice variations, cries and laughs on stage, use and variation of breathing.


BAAS06 Stage Actor's Lines III(3 Credits)

The course introduces the characteristics of stage language, the basic techniques of performing character lines, and their application in different styles and themes.


BAAS07 Stage Acting I(3 Credits)

This course aims to cultivate students’ interaction with the audience on the stage. It not only strengthens their basic skills in performing, but responds to the audience’s reactions and needs.


BAAS08 Stage Acting II(3 Credits)

The course guides students to figure out the stage acting lines and character design, and how to show characters’ features like personality or psychological activity in exaggerated ways.


BAAS09 Stage Acting III(3 Credits)

The course guides students to imitate the potential characters in real life, and make them accepted by the audience and consistent with the stage space and time. The audience’s emotional release is achieved by substantiating their inner illusion.


BAAS10 Stage Image Design(3 Credits)

The course highlights the knowledge and basic principles of stage makeup. Students will grasp the aesthetic characteristics of various makeup techniques, and have an accurate understanding of each method’s application, performance, and effect traits, which provides the basis to conceive, organize and anticipate the visual beauty of stage characters in the works.


BAAS11 Stage Body Movement(3 Credits)

The course aims to instruct the techniques in stage body movement which refers to the use of weapons and props in action clips of genre movies, television series or dramas, and cover the training of body, movement, and physique in costume films.


BAAS12 Stage Design(3 Credits)

The course cultivates and practices students’ comprehensive design skills in architecture, landscape, lighting, modeling, color, materials, and structure based on their understanding of theater and drama environment, atmosphere, emotions, movements, directors, costumes, makeup and other related issues.


BAAS13 Stage Performance Case Study(3 Credits)

The course through a detailed analysis of stage performance expounds the core principles of story creation based on explaining terms and introducing background.


Elective Course

BAAE01 Selected Reading of World Literature(3 Credits)

The course introduces several world literary masterpieces including four major categories like poetry, novel, drama, and prose. It will motivate students’ creative inspiration, and benefit their creation by discussing the appreciation methods and the writing techniques of famous writers, and explaining the writers’ biographies, content outlines, and works appreciation.


BAAE02 Audience Analysis(3 Credits)

The course not only introduces a variety of methods in audience analysis but presents the purposes, principles, and methods of obtaining, developing, publishing, arranging, and evaluating program contents across different digital media platforms such as commercial radio, cable television networks, public broadcasting, the Internet, etc.


BAAE03 Visual Storytelling(3 Credits)

The course mainly introduces the basic knowledge of film and television narrative, the conventional paradigm of film and television narration, the narrative strategies and types of classic Hollywood feature films, the classification and aesthetic characteristics of genre and documentary films, as well as film psychology and audience aesthetics. It assists students in learning the basic methods and approaches of film narrative characteristics, narrative techniques, and skills, and apply them to film and television creation.


BAAE04 Audio-Visual Language(3 Credits)

The course mainly systematically explains the content and framework of the audiovisual language. It introduces the concepts of audiovisual language, expression techniques and technical development including scene division and function, axis concept and rule, light classification and characteristics, and essential elements of sound.


BAAE05 Performance Art of Film and Television(3 Credits)

The course mainly introduces the theoretical foundation and methods of scheduling in drama and film performance. It assists students in arranging positions and switching physical movements through the combination of actor figure, actor and actor, actor and stage scene to form an artistic language. Therefore, achieve the effects of character portrayal, character relationship display, drama conflict delivery, and exaggerated rhythm and atmosphere, for a better expression of script lines and stage language.

Degree requirements

130 credits are required for the completion of this course and are assigned as follows (1) Take the required courses listed in Attachment 1 and obtain 24 credits. (2) Take the required courses in the selected major area listed in Attachment 2 and obtain 55 credits. (3) 9 credits for elective courses listed in Attachment 3. (4) Study the subjects listed in Attachment e 4 and obtain 36 credits, among which - Complete 30 credits of required courses - Select 2 credits of Science and Technology Courses - Select 2 credits of Social Sciences Courses - Select 2 credits of Humanities and Arts Courses (5)Complete 6 credits of bachelor courses of other designated faculties (except assignment, graduation project and practice-based courses).

表演艺术学士学位

课程简介

  • 课程期限

    本课程正常修业期限为4,最长修业期限为7年。

  • 授课方式

    面授课程

  • 授课语言

    中文/英文

  • 学术领域 / 知识范畴

    传播与媒体研究

  • 课程介绍

    专业: 1.影视表演 2.舞台表演

学习计划

表一

学科科目

种类

学时

学分

表演概论

必修

45

3

剧本写作

必修

45

3

世界电影史

必修

45

3

中国电影史

必修

45

3

中西戏剧

必修

45

3

角色塑造技巧

必修

45

3

艺人与经纪人

必修

45

3

电影声音及音乐

必修

45

3

 

 

表二

学科科目

种类

学时

学分

学生须选读以下任一专业范畴的学科科目以取得55学分:

影视表演专业:

声乐I

必修

45

3

声乐II

必修

45

3

声乐III

必修

45

3

影视台词I

必修

45

3

影视台词II

必修

45

3

影视台词III

必修

45

3

影视表演I

必修

45

3

影视表演II

必修

45

3

影视表演III

必修

45

3

形体I

必修

45

3

形体II

必修

45

3

影视人物形象设计

必修

45

3

影视表演案例分析

必修

45

3

实习

必修

200

6

毕业项目

必修

10

舞台表演专业:

声乐I

必修

45

3

声乐II

必修

45

3

声乐III

必修

45

3

戏剧台词I

必修

45

3

戏剧台词II

必修

45

3

戏剧台词III

必修

45

3

舞台表演I

必修

45

3

舞台表演II

必修

45

3

舞台表演III

必修

45

3

舞台形象设计

必修

45

3

舞台形体动作

必修

45

3

舞台设计

必修

45

3

舞台表演案例分析

必修

45

3

实习

必修

200

6

毕业项目

必修

10

 

 

表三

学科科目

种类

学分

学时

世界文学选读

选修

45

3

受众分析

选修

45

3

影像敍事

选修

45

3

视听语言

选修

45

3

影视表演艺术

选修

45

3

 

 

表四

学科科目

种类

学时

学分

英文

必修

45

3

英文

必修

45

3

英文

必修

45

3

英文

必修

45

3

中文阅读与写作

必修

45

3

数学与逻辑

必修

45

3

中西文化通论

必修

45

3

资讯科技

必修

30

2

演讲与辩论技巧

必修

45

3

大学生活

必修

15

1

宪法与基本法概论

必修

15

1

体育与竞技

必修

30

2

科学与技术:

天文科学

选修

30

2

地球科学

选修

30

2

生命科学

选修

30

2

环境科学

选修

30

2

科技大师讲座

选修

30

2

科学与技术专题

选修

30

2

社会科学:

政治学概论

选修

30

2

社会学

选修

30

2

心理学导论

选修

30

2

国际关系概论

选修

30

2

公共行政

选修

30

2

澳门历史

选修

30

2

中国历史

选修

30

2

哲学导论

选修

30

2

国际时事

选修

30

2

社会科学专题

选修

30

2

人文艺术:

电影赏析

选修

30

2

中国近现代文学作品选读

选修

30

2

诗词欣赏

选修

30

2

世界文学名著选读

选修

30

2

音乐欣赏

选修

30

2

美术作品欣赏

选修

30

2

文化艺术素养

选修

30

2

世界文化遗产

选修

30

2

语言专题

选修

30

2

人文艺术专题

选修

30

2

 

 


科目简介

必修科目

BAAZ01表演概论(3学分)

本科目旨在讲述表演艺术的创作理论,包括创作原则、方法、技巧及运用等。激发学生们的创作力,为毕业项目做准备。本课程是一门完备的从理论到实践操作的表演专业课程。


BAAZ02剧本写作(3学分)

介绍剧本写作的基本要素和有效结构,如开端、中段、结尾,建置、对抗、结局,以及如何用情节点的“钩子”挂住故事线,利用偶然事故、情节、大事件塑造人物,推动故事向前发展。以及介绍基本剧作格式、怎样与他人合作写剧本、怎样改编等,借鉴了许多编剧大师的创作经验。


BAAZ03世界电影史(3学分)

本课程涵盖上至电影诞生,下至21 世纪的新媒体时代,从剧情片、纪录片到先锋实验电影,将百年电影发展史娓娓道来;结构上:力求系统周详、清晰,以年代和国家、地区为座标,论述各个时期、区域内世界电影的发展动向。


BAAZ04中国电影史(3学分)

纵观中国百年电影发展史,幷添加新媒体时代下的电影文化探讨,体现了中国电影发展的最新趋势。同时,保留深度解析等独具特色的板块,在纵向梳理电影发展整体线索之余,又在横向上针对电影产业链条上的各个部分进行深入分析,点面结合进行教学。


BAAZ05中西戏剧(3学分)

本科目旨在介绍中国戏剧(戏曲、话剧)、西方戏剧等戏剧起源、文化理论及艺术原理。简介中西戏剧史以及中西戏剧之发展,教授学生学会根据时代背景、文化差异、代表人物及美学认知等因素,了解重要作品及演出。


BAAZ06角色塑造技巧(3学分)

本科目旨在全面教授和训练学生掌握角色分析和塑造的基本方法与技巧。通过分析剧本中人物角色形象,灵活处理角色相关如自我意识、逻辑、形象、利害关系、情绪等等元素,从而获得角色生活的实感,提升角色塑造能力与技巧,为下一阶段的课程训练学习打下基础。


BAAZ07艺人与经纪人(3学分)

本科目的重点是艺人与经纪人的职业功能与流程介绍,通过经典案例的分析与相关经营技巧的学习,通过让学生了解相关法律法规的知识,使学生掌握艺人市场开拓、品牌拓展与维护,演员危机公关等相关知识。


BAAZ08电影声音及音乐(3学分)

本科目将教授电影声音设计的制作,通过对电影音乐、声效的原理及软件制作的学习,让学生掌握从声音设计的工艺流程开始,讲述如何发挥在声音设计上的创造力、物理声学及心理声学、声音的表现力、声音的叙事作用等方面的知识。


BAAZ09声乐I (3学分)

本科目旨在讲授声乐基础理论知识,介绍各类唱法与表演艺术形态,声乐生理基础与语言基础等。进行歌唱呼吸训练、共鸣机能训练、发声练习等,丰富音乐的情感表达方式与技巧。


BAAF02/ BAAS02声乐II(3学分)

本科目在声乐Ⅰ的基础上,做更进一步的声乐训练,提高演唱中的技巧;分析解读中西方不同声乐表现形式,练习多种不同风格的演唱技巧。


BAAF03/ BAAS03声乐III(3学分)

本科目旨在持续练习高阶段的声乐技巧,本阶段将着重专注于作品的分析和演绎。帮助学生可以独立完成成熟完整的大型声乐作品。


BAAF04影视台词I(3学分)

本科目旨在培养学生驾驭艺术语言的能力,通过一系列科学、系统的训练掌握舞台语言基本功。解决气声字的问题,属于台词基本功的养成。大致可以细分成“腹式发声训练”、“单母音发声训练”、“声母发声训练”、“音素过渡训练”几个部分。


BAAF05影视台词II(3学分)

本科目在巩固基本功的基础上以训练技术技巧为主的课程。着重训练学生掌握演员艺术语言的表达能力。以长绕口令和独白作为载体,把对文本的理解清晰的传递给听的人,针对段落感、节奏感、强调和重音等进行训练。


BAAF06影视台词III(3学分)

本科目旨在培养学生经过从演员艺术语言的基本功训练、基本表现手段训练过渡到了角色台词的创造训练,学会如何分析人物的内在的矛盾冲突,找到准确、生动的语言表达方式,从而创造出角色性格化的台词。


BAAF07影视表演I(3学分)

本科目旨在讲授表演基础理论与实践知识,经过对基本素质的训练,建立正确的影视创作基本表演观念,为进入角色创作打基础。本课程包括但不限于训练五觉感官、动物模拟、想像力、创作注意力、感知力、节奏感及表达能力等等。


BAAF08影视表演II(3学分)

本科目为表演进阶课程,旨在讲授即兴表演相关理论和实践知识。本阶段课程以小品的形式进行观察生活等训练,要求学生根据实际生活观察的人物和事件进行一定程度的编排形成教学小品,使学生掌握塑造人物外部形象的方法。


BAAF09影视表演III(3学分)

本科目为表演高阶课程,主要通过指导学生进行片段创作与原创片段表演,教授训练方式方法。使学生熟悉分析剧本和人物的科学方法,学会运用直接或间接的生活积累进行原创剧本创作与修正,掌握塑造人物外部性格的技巧与剧作风格的体裁感,为完整地塑造人物形象打下扎实的基础。


BAAF10 形体I(3学分)

本科目旨为形体基础课程,主要教授和训练学生的形体灵活性、柔韧性、开放性,及提高学生自身体能,改变体质等等方方面面的素质基本训练。涵盖芭蕾、古典舞、现代舞等多种舞种形体训练风格与方法。


BAAF11形体II(3学分)

本科目旨为形体教学的进阶课程,将形体教学与表演教学相连接,再次树立“形体表演是指演员使用富有特征的形体动作塑造人物形象,是一个演员所需要具备的最为基本的专业素质之一”。演员只有充分具备和掌握了形体表演的能力和技巧,才有可能创造出鲜活丰满的人物形象的教学任务与目标理念。


BAAF12影视人物形象设计(3学分)

以化妆和服装相结合的形式,以影视特效化妆为专业特色,通过项目实训来强化学生对整体人物造型的实际应用操作能力,提高学生对于服饰、妆面、发型三者的综合驾驭能力。


BAAF13影视表演案例分析(3学分)

本科目旨在讲授表演艺术相关理论知识,经过对基本素质的训练,建立正确的影视创作感觉,为进入角色创作打基础。本课程包括但不限于训练创作注意力、想像力、感知力、节奏感及表达能力等等。


BAAS04戏剧台词I(3学分)

本科目旨在培养学生舞台表演的台词基本功,从人类说话的生理和物理角度出发,阐述正确的舞台台词说话方式和生理技巧。此外还有舞台语言基本的呼吸发声和基本功发音,辅以“气”、“声”、“字”的综合训练。


BAAS05戏剧台词II(3学分)

本科目强调重音、停顿、语调的性质、作用、特殊性、运用方式和应当注意的问题。训练语言声音变化技巧、舞台上的哭与笑、气息的运用与变化。


BAAS06戏剧台词III(3学分)

本科目旨在培养学生熟悉戏剧语言的特点、处理角色台词的基本方法、不同题材风格流派的台词处理、练习。


BAAS07舞台表演I(3学分)

本科目旨在培养学生在舞台上实现与观众的互动感,一方面强化自己的表演基本功,一方面关注观众的反应与需求,以期有所回应。


BAAS08舞台表演II(3学分)

本科目旨在引导学生揣摩舞台动作线及人物设计,以及如何以夸张的手法表现人物特征,如性格或心理活动等。


BAAS09舞台表演III(3学分)

本科目旨在引导学生摹仿可能出现的真实的人物,来使观众认同,进而认同舞台上的整个时空。通过把观众的内心幻象实体化,达到观众的情感宣泄和释放。


BAAS10舞台形象设计(3学分)

学习舞台妆的知识、基本原理,熟练掌握各种化妆技术的审美特性,对每一种妆型美的运用方法、表现技法、效果特征都有准确把握,为舞台人物作品的构思、组织、预想的视觉美感效果提供依据。


BAAS11舞台形体动作(3学分)

本科目旨为形体舞台技能教学,是指针对类型电影电视剧或戏剧作品动作片中的擒拿格斗,各类兵器及道具的使用方法;及古装片中的身段、身法、身韵形体素养训练。


BAAS12舞台设计(3学分)

培养学生在了解一定戏剧环境、气氛、情绪、动作、导演、服装、化妆等知识后,综合运用建筑、景观、照明、造型、色彩、材料、结构等基础知识,培养、锻炼综合设计能力。


BAAS13舞台表演案例分析(3学分)

通过对舞台表演的详细分析中,清晰阐述故事创作的核心原理幷适当引入一些专业术语和作背景知识注释。


选修科目

BAAE01世界文学选读(3学分)

本科目精选多部世界文学名著,包括诗歌、小说、戏剧、散文四大类。进行作家生平、内容梗概、作品赏析讲解,通过学习不同鉴赏方法,学习名家写作方法,激发创作灵感,利于自身创作。


BAAE02受众分析(3学分)

本课程旨在向学生介绍受众分析的各种方法,同时会为学生介绍不同电子媒介获取、开发、发布、安排和评估节目内容的目的、原理和方法。这些电子媒介包括商业电台、有线电视网络、公共广播和互联网等。


BAAE03影像敍事(3学分)

主要讲述影视叙事的的基本知识,影视叙事的常见模式,经典好莱坞故事片的叙事策略与叙事类型,类型片与纪录片的分类与美学特性,还有电影心理学和观众接受美学。通过学习,让学生掌握影视叙事特征的基本方法与路径,清晰叙事手法与技巧,幷运用到影视创作中。


BAAE04视听语言(3学分)

本课程主要系统讲解视听语言的内容与框架。介绍视听语言的概念、表现方法和技巧拓展,包括景别划分与作用、轴线概念与规则、光线分类与特点、声音基本元素等等。


BAAE05影视表演艺术(3学分)

本科目主要教授戏剧与影视表演调度的理论知识与方式方法。学会通过演员身段、演员与演员、演员与舞台景物之间的组合,安排不同位置及转换形体动作,构成艺术语汇,达到人物形象刻画、人物关系展示、戏剧冲突点送以及渲染节奏气氛等等的功效,更好表达剧本台词与舞台语言等。

学习要求

完成课程所需的学分为130学分,其分配如下: (一)修读表一所载的必修学科科目,取得24学分。 (二)修读表二所载的已选专业范畴必修学科科目,取得55学分。 (三)修读表三所载的选修学科科目,取得9学分。 (四)修读表四所载的学科科目,取得36学分,其中 (1)修读必修学科科目,取得30学分; (2)修读科学与技术范畴的选修学科科目,取得2学分; (3)修读社会科学范畴的选修学科科目,取得2学分; (4)修读人文艺术范畴的选修学科科目,取得2学分; (五)修读大学所指定其他学院学士学位课程的专业学科科目,取得6学分(作业项目/毕业项目及以实践为主的学科科目除外)。